Premier Series

Premier Series

A series unlike any other you will find on iRacing. In this league we run on dirt, oval, road, and rallycross all in the same season. Don’t like or don’t have a vehicle or track on the schedule? Sponsor that race and have the option to change the vehicle and/or track to something else of your choosing.

Season 11


DateTrackVehicleRace LengthPole SitterWinnerFull Results
1/14/2024KansasXfinity90 LapsChris HamiltonChris HamiltonFull Results
1/21/2024Sebring (Intl)Late Model1 HourChris HamiltonJacob GrubeFull Results
1/28/2024KnoxvilleArca50 Lap FeatureCarl HandwerkChris HamiltonFull Results
2/4/2024Road AmericaGlobal Mazda MX-530 MinJacob GrubeChris HamiltonFull Results
Road AmericaGlobal Mazda MX-530 MinN/AChris HamiltonFull Results
2/18/2024TalladegaNext Gen60 LapsDan PhelpsJoe SullivanFull Results
2/25/2024Richmond *Mid-Season Classic*Pro 480 LapsCarl HandwerkJohn NobingerFull Results
3/3/2024Kern CountyTour Modified75 LapsChris HamiltonJacob GrubeFull Results
Kern CountyTour Modified75 LapsN/AJacob GrubeFull Results
3/10/2024Daytona (Road Course)Nascar Truck1 HourChris HamiltonChris HamiltonFull Results
3/17/2024Limaland358 Modified60 Lap FeatureBrandon MettlerBrandon MettlerFull Results
3/24/2024RockinghamGen 4100 LapsJacob GrubeJacob GrubeFull Results
4/7/2024CrandonLucas Oil Pro 4TournamentChris HamiltonJohn NobingerFull Results
Playoffs Round 1
4/14/2024Kern County305 Winged Sprint30 Lap FeatureJohn NobingerChris HamiltonFull Results
4/21/2024New HampshireStreet Stock80 LapsJacob GrubeCarl HandwerkFull Results
4/28/2024Las Vegas (Combined)Spec Racer Ford1 HourJacob GrubeCarl HandwerkFull Results
Playoffs Round 2
5/5/2024RichmondFord Mustang FR500S100 LapsChris HamiltonCarl HandwerkFull Results
5/19/2024New Hampshire (w/South)Toyota GR861 HourJacob GrubeJacob GrubeFull Results
6/2/2024Las Vegas87 Nascar80 LapsCarl HandwerkJoe SullivanFull Results
Championship Round
6/9/2024PoconoLotus '7940 LapsJohn NobingerKevin FosterFull Results
6/9/2024Kansas (Road)GT440 MinChris HamiltonChris HamiltonFull Results

Championship Round

Premier Series Champion – Kevin Foster