Late Model Dirt Series

Late Model Dirt Series

It’s time to get super dirty. The Late Model Dirt Series features the very fast Super Late Models in an open setup series that is run the way a dirt series should be. Hot laps followed by open qualifying where drivers are called individually leads each night into heat racing before the drivers have a healthy helping of alphabet soup. Featuring some very fast iRacers with killer setups, this series is slinging what you’re looking for.




 Season 2


DateTrackRace LengthPole SitterWinnerFull Results
09/01/2021Lernerville50 Lap FeatureThaddeus MarshallTravis MillerFull Results
09/08/2021Williams Grove50 Lap FeatureThaddeus MarshallMario PerezFull Results
09/15/2021Weedsport50 Lap FeatureFull Results
09/22/2021Cedar Lake50 Lap FeatureFull Results
10/06/2021Limaland50 Lap FeatureFull Results
10/13/2021Eldora50 Lap FeatureFull Results
10/20/2021Kokomo50 Lap FeatureFull Results
10/27/2021Fairbury50 Lap FeatureFull Results
11/10/2021Knoxville50 Lap FeatureFull Results
11/17/2021Chili Bowl50 Lap FeatureFull Results
11/24/2021Lanier50 Lap FeatureFull Results
12/01/2021Bristol50 Lap FeatureFull Results
12/15/2021USA50 Lap FeatureFull Results
12/22/2021Volusia50 Lap FeatureFull Results
12/29/2021Charlotte50 Lap FeatureFull Results

Point Standings

PositionDriverStartsProvWinsT-5T-10Race PtsBns PtsTotal PtsBeh Lead
1Travis Miller212228063
2Jason Moore21113345-18
3Tyler Berry21134437-26
4Wes Fuller20219337-26
5Mario Perez1111135037-26
6Robert Milburn20222036-27
6John Henderson20214032-31
8Corey Sibley111331-32
8Alan Walden2117031-32
10Alan Sleight20120029-34
10Wade Patterson2112028-35
12Robert Tucker20116028-35
13Collin Murphy11127127-36
14Thaddeus Marshall20012726-37
15Scott Munksgard2013225-38
16Jayme Porter11124024-39
17Jarrett Taneyhill101022-41
18Lance Munksgard2005215-48
19Kinser Crissman2006012-51
20Corbey Daniels2004011-52
21Daniel Adam100908-55
22Mike Fritz100828-55
23Brooks Trammell10005-58
24Jason Satterfield10004-59